Coming Soon

We apologize for the inconvenience.  Please contact our regional office below for assistance entering your projects.

EASTERN REGION
One Park Way, 3rd Floor
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458
Phone1: (201)327-0479
Phone2: (800)782-3859
Fax: (201)327-4069
Regional Manager: Dana Cole (cole.dana@us.sika.com )
Technical Manager: Kevin Mellen (mellen.kevin@us.sika.com )
Asst. Tech. Manager: Sezair Destani (destani.sezair@us.sika.com )
 
MIDWEST REGION
200 W. 22nd Street, Suite 216
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: (800)532-5123
Fax: (630)620-9646
Regional Manager: John Bernardi (bernardi.john@us.sika.com )
Technical Manager: Patrick Johnson (johnson.patrick@us.sika.com )
Asst. Tech. Manager: Tamara Miller (miller.tamara@us.sika.com )
 
MOUNTAIN REGION
2881 South 900, West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (801)575-8648
Fax: (801)355-4407
Regional Manager: Jim Greenwell (greenwell.jim@us.sika.com )
Technical Manager: Alan Ford (ford.alan@us.sika.com )
Asst. Tech. Manager: Jedd Cherry (cherry.jedd@us.sika.com )
 
NEW ENGLAND REGION
225 Dan Road
Canton, MA 02021
Phone1: (781)821-0865
Phone2: (800)768-1940
Fax: (781)821-9205
Regional Manager: Paul Muller (muller.paul@us.sika.com )
Technical Manager: Bryan Chelkonas (chelkonas.bryan@us.sika.com )
Asst. Tech. Manager: Kelly Linhares-Nelson (linhares-nelson.kelly@us.sika.com )
 
SOUTHEAST REGION
3483 Satellite Blvd., Suite 315S
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone1: (770)495-0025
Phone2: (800)443-0223
Fax: (770)495-0027
Regional Manager: Jon Jacobsen (jacobsen.jon@us.sika.com )
Technical Manager: Ricardo Hartley (hartley.ricardo@us.sika.com )
Asst. Tech. Manager: Jeremy Bugbee (bugbee.jeremy@us.sika.com )
 
SOUTHWEST REGION
2517 Fairway Park Dr, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77092
Phone: (713)812-0102
Fax: (713)812-0107
Regional Manager: Michael Johnson (johnson.michael@us.sika.com )
Technical Manager: Craig Pahl (pahl.craig@us.sika.com )
 
WEST-SOUTH REGION
6590 Darin Way
Cypress, CA 90630
Phone1: (714)898-9355
Phone2: (800)421-1662
Fax: (714)898-9357
Regional Manager: Eric Karman (karman.eric@us.sika.com )
Technical Manager: Darryl Terry (terry.darryl@us.sika.com )
 
WEST-NORTH REGION
2375 Rodolfo Court
Sparkes NV 89436
Phone: (775)626-7701
Fax: (775)626-7703
Regional Manager: Chris Ogg (ogg.chris@us.sika.com )
Technical Manager: Gary Hite (hite.gary@us.sika.com )